WC-UMC

Walker Chapel UMC

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!  

You can contact us directly using the Contact form to the right, or via phone, email, or mail at:


Walker Chapel, UMC
4102 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22207 


Office: office@walkerchapel.org 703-538-5200 voice; 703-538-6430 fax

Preschoolwcpreschool@comcast.net ; 703-538-2170 

Pastormaburg07@gmail.com

Youth Ministryyouth@walkerchapel.org

Children's Ministrychildren@walkerchapel.org

Young Families Ministryyoungfamilies@walkerchapel.org

Music Ministrymusic@walkerchapel.org

Communicationsie@uinspire.us

Membership Secretary: office@walkerchapel.org

Loading








  •  -